Events, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Personal, Travel, Wedding

Kuala Lumpur | Grace’s wedding

img_5194

Time flies very fast. We were university students few years ago, now my friends slowly one by one are getting married. Grace is one of my university friend. We were classmates since foundation till we graduated in 2011.

Since I knew her, I know that she had a boyfriend which always support her. Finally, in last November, they vowed and celebrated their wedding at Kuala Lumpur. So happy for them!

img_5135img_5136

img_5138

Anyone interested in these little ladies? :p

img_5139img_5141img_5160

You know, why I always tried my best to attend almost everyone’s wedding? Because they were my family when I’m alone in Kuala Lumpur. They are my friends also my family because we helped each others during hard times and celebrated happiness together. Even though it was only me who came abroad, but only few are KL citizens. So I want to celebrate their happiness too. 🙂

img_5155

Wedding party means meet-up time!! Last month was Suew Yeng’s wedding in October! She attended too!

img_5166

October’s Bride!

img_5262img_5263

So happy to see as we aged, we are still in touch, support each other and still visit each other! Some friends came from other cities only for the wedding! 🙂

This is the first time for me to attend a buffet-style wedding. Since I always had banquet-style wedding. 🙂

img_5185

IMG_5142.JPGimg_5192

img_5147

Two chocolate balls!

img_5133

It was a windy rain this morning, it feels like autumn!!

 

-G-

Standard

Leave a Reply

